Saturday Small Talk

What a week. Hot and dry. Where’s the rain? This weekend is a bit cooler than the  week has been. I’m grateful.

Let’s talk about butter. And how great it is. And how you should buy unsalted. Joy the Baker explains.

Speaking of butter, these mini banana cream pies are adorable.

Ever plan your dream house out in your head? Check out homestyler.com. Turn the dream into (virtual) reality!

My grill and I are in the middle of a wild love affair. It’s a summer fling. Don’t mind us. Make some kabobs.

I think I drank the kool aid. The chiropractor’s kool aid, that is. There are a bunch of benefits, and I’m starting to experience them firsthand. Livestrong.com explains.

Leave a Reply

