Saturdays are just the greatest. They really are! My mom is off enjoying the warm weather of Dallas, TX, for a cousin’s wedding. So we’re here, house-sitting, dog-sitting, and sister-sitting. We went to the gym last night. And watched a movie. And made dinner. And having a swell time!

Need another idea for weekend pancakes? Try Jenna’s Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Spice Pancakes. They look amazing! Observation: for as much as I claim to love pancakes, I don’t make them enough. In fact, I rarely make them. Now that’s just sad.

Check out this adorable idea! Pennies+Styrofoam letters. I want to try it!

If pancakes aren’t your thing, these no-knead pumpkin rolls look delectable.

Chicken+bacon+rice. This will be dinner sometime this coming week. So simple!

Happy Saturday, friends!

