Saturday Small Talk

It’s the husband’s birthday! Woohoo! We’re ringing in year 26 in style when we take in a Detroit Tiger’s game this afternoon. I just hope we don’t freeze/get rained on. Cross your fingers for me!

tigers

Before I moved to Indiana, I lived in Mississippi for 4 years while I went to school. I came to love the state and the culture. Curious to learn more about the state than its statistics will tell you? I am Mississippi.

Want just a cookie or two? A friend sent me this recipe for a single serving of chocolate chip cookies.

19 things to stop doing in your 20s. 

Macaroni+Cheese+Chicken+Broccoli. mmm….good!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

